Board Members

Your Chamber leadership team for 2017 include the following local business leaders who are highly motivated and engaged in the Logansport /Cass County Indiana community.

Lori Lange - Chair, Trine University

Deb Spencer - Secretary/Treasurer, Numbers & Words

Jon-Myckle Price - Chair-Elect, Security Federal Savings Bank

Jim Parsons - Past-Chair , Myers Spring Company

Maria Rogers - Guardian Angel Hospice

Greg Packard - Peak Community Services

Paul Hartman - Logansport Municipal Utilities

Perry Gay- Logansport Memorial Hospital

Michele Starkey - Logansport Community School Corporation

Kimberly Neuendorf - K&R Trucking

Michelle Balderas - Tyson Foods

Arin Shaver - Cass Co./Logansport Planning Department

Mike McMahan - Creative Promotions

Stephanie Helton - First Farmers Bank & Trust

Michelle Dials - Cass Co. Communication Network